Hank Duke's Good Time Trivia Hour

  • Events Home
  • Add Event
  • My Events

Multiple dates from Sunday, May 14th to Sunday, May 31st

Event Summary

Every Sunday Night at the Maltese in Chico.

Price: Free

More Information (101.7 The Edge is not responsible for external websites)

Hank Duke's Good Time Trivia Hour

Sunday, May 28, 2017

8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Additional Dates

Sunday, May 14, 2017  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, May 21, 2017  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, June 04, 2017  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, June 11, 2017  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, June 18, 2017  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, June 25, 2017  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, July 02, 2017  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, July 09, 2017  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, July 16, 2017  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, July 23, 2017  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, July 30, 2017  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, August 06, 2017  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, August 13, 2017  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, August 20, 2017  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, August 27, 2017  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, September 03, 2017  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, September 10, 2017  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, September 17, 2017  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, September 24, 2017  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, October 01, 2017  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, October 08, 2017  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, October 15, 2017  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, October 22, 2017  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, October 29, 2017  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, November 05, 2017  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, November 12, 2017  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, November 19, 2017  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, November 26, 2017  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, December 03, 2017  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, December 10, 2017  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, December 17, 2017  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, December 24, 2017  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, December 31, 2017  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, January 07, 2018  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, January 14, 2018  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, January 21, 2018  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, January 28, 2018  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, February 04, 2018  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, February 11, 2018  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, February 18, 2018  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, February 25, 2018  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, March 04, 2018  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

Sunday, March 11, 2018  8:00 pm  - 9:00 pm

The Maltese Bar

1600 Park Ave 

Chico, CA 

Directions

Venue

The Maltese Bar
1600 Park Avenue
Chico
95928

More details for this venue

Dates

The event runs from 8:00pm to 9:00pm on the following dates.
Select a date to add this event to your calendar app.

Today's Weather

  • Chico

    Sunny

    High: 93°F | Low: 70°F

  • Paradise

    Sunny

    High: 90°F | Low: 66°F

  • Redding

    Sunny intervals

    High: 100°F | Low: 70°F

  • Yuba City

    Sunny

    High: 93°F | Low: 64°F

  • Oroville

    Sunny

    High: 91°F | Low: 68°F